Charleston Photos

Back from Charleston, and yes, I had a fabulous time. The redux will be coming at some later point. I got to have some dental work this morning, so I really just want to lay down and wait for my lip to quit feeling three miles thick.

But for now, here’s a link to the photos from my trip:
Kate’s Charleston Photo Set on Flickr

But for the truly lazy, here’s one of my favorites, but trust me- go ahead click over to the Flickr page anyway, even if you are truly, TRULY lazy. There’s some really good ones there worth seeing, too.

Marsh

This entry was posted in photostuff, travels. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Charleston Photos

  1. jill says:

    So glad you had a great time 🙂 You deserved it with what you've been going through lately.That pic is absolutely AMAZING! I love it. I'm going over to look at the rest of your pics now.

  2. jenn says:

    gorgeous! I am of course looking at the flikr pics though!Sorry about the 3 mile lip!

  3. jenn says:

    ps- I think the last one is my favorite! As soon as it popped up I could ~feel~ your love through the screen! ;o)

  4. Very pretty, Kate! You've got such a great eye for images!

  5. Photogrl says:

    I'm SO glad you had a nice time.Love, love, love the pics…you captured what I love about that city perfectly.You have such an eye.

  6. JJ says:

    BEAUTIFUL picture….it relaxed me immediately=)

  7. Lavender Luz says:

    What a stunning photo! I've never been to that part of the country, but now you've made me want to go.

  8. Sue says:

    The photos are beautiful. Glad you managed to have a good time too.

  9. That's a beautiful shot! Can I "steal" it and use it as my wallpaper? I'll go check out the rest. Feel better!*HUGS*

  10. Oh.Good. Lord! I want to go there. That looks like a little slice of heaven.Glad you had a great time!

  11. jenn says:

    Hey- good luck today. (it ~is~ today- right?) Just thinking about you & hoping for the best!

Leave a Reply

