Whoopsie!

Well, for those of you that follow me via Google Reader or other feed service, sorry about that.  Apparently, as I go through my archives and un-private various posts, they show up as newly published posts.  Sorry about that.  I’d say it won’t happen again, but since I am nowhere near through my entire 600 post archive, it will decidedly happen again as I republish/edit posts from my old blog. 

So.  Apologies in advance.  I wish I knew a way to avoid this– anyone know how to “publish” a post but keep it from showing up in feeds?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Whoopsie!

  1. PJ says:

    Haha! I started reading it and it took me a minute to figure out that it was old! And for a second I’m all… OHMYGOSH she’s cycling???

Leave a Reply

