The New Game

I brought Henry and Jack with me into the living room today while I checked my email and brought along the bag of squeezy blocks, since they seem to enjoy playing with them. Little did I know, the real fun is to be had with the bag…

(And also, another very short one where Henry’s expression answers my question quite clearly…

That’s my boy!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The New Game

  1. Tara (TIMO) says:

    So fun! Friends gave my boys the same blocks for Christmas but they become projectiles in the hands of 14m olds…

    When did J&H become little boys? Sitting there laughing and making faces. Love it!

  2. jill says:

    What an adorable laugh! 🙂

  3. melissa says:

    Love the baby laugh!! Those guys are so sweet!!

  4. Angela says:

    I am currently 33 weeks pregnant with twin boys. These videos make me so happy, and remind me why I’m still doing this! Your little men are soo adorable!

  5. strongblonde says:

    🙂 we have those blocks, too. the kids LOVE the bag! it’s like crack!!!

Leave a Reply

