Preview: Seven Months!



Henry Laughs, originally uploaded by k8izgr8.

Since I don’t know when I’ll have time to post the official update, I thought I’d share this photo from their seven-month pictures. They’re just such little boys! I love it. (You can totally see Henry’s sweet little locks at the back of his head in this picture… ugh. I just barfed from the sugar-sweet cuteness of it all!)

Anyhow, more updating soon, hopefully a holiday review/visitor review, and general state of affairs update, along with the seven month letter. Guests leave tomorrow, and it’s back to business as usual on Tuesday. I kinda feel like I’m never going to catch up. I know I will, but it just feels like a daunting task at this point. So, so, so much to do!

See you for real, soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Preview: Seven Months!

  1. strongblonde says:

    you need a vacation from your vacation! i love and hate the time when people leave. so much laundry, so much cleaning, etc. but all i really want to do after people leave is catch up on sleep!!!

    the boys look awesome (as always) and i can’t believe how big they’re getting!! you’ll have little men on your hands before you know it!

  2. Amy says:

    I read that last line as “see ya real soon!” in Mickey Mouse’s voice, because I’m a massive dork. The boys are ADORABLE. As usual, thanks for reminding me of what I have to look forward to! (Also, we have that frog outfit too!) I didn’t realize you still had people in town, hope you’re having a nice time!

  3. Amy says:

    Wow, that was a lot of exclamations!

Leave a Reply

