Fourteen Months!



Fourteen Months!, originally uploaded by k8izgr8.

Just a quick post to share this photo of Jack and Henry…
The babies are fourteen months today! Crazy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Fourteen Months!

  1. Tracy says:

    They are adorable!!! When you made that comment on Facebook about patience, I thought to myself, “how old are the boys now?” I remember 14-months being an extremely frustrating faze. They are little crazy people who really, really don’t understand (or care about) what we are saying to them. I must have told Evan and Rowan one hundred times per day to GET OUT OF THE DOG DISH! and did that stop them? No. I guess my “NO” wasn’t said sternly enough. BWAHAHAHAHAHA!

  2. Tracy says:

    Oops. “Phase.”

  3. Sue says:

    They’re growing up so fast, and getting more cute all the time. Time has really flown!

  4. Trinity says:

    I think my computer almost short-circuited from TOO MUCH CUTENESS!!! Kate, they are just perfect! 🙂

  5. loribeth says:

    Absolutely adorable. : ) And wow, are they getting big!!

  6. miamegamoo says:

    They are super adorable and at such a cute age. I remember from the nanny days I thought between that age and three, while it can be very trying, is wonderful. I remember watching my little charge become aware of sooo much – I said it was like watching a rose bloom to watch her become more and more aware and connected with the world around her.

  7. Ellen K. says:

    They’re awesome! I’m trying to remember age 14 months… the girls were just barely walking and had given up the morning nap (no loss there). And I was in the middle of a breakdown that ended in W.ellbutrin. So you’re doing pretty well. ; )

  8. Tara (TIMO) says:

    They are adorable! I loved 14 months. We were lucky because it was Christmas time and everything was so new and awe inspiring to them. Enjoy it.

  9. Photogrl says:

    They are SO big and too, too cute! 🙂

    14 months!?! Where did our babies go?

  10. jill says:

    Happy 14 months boys! (a little late) They are so sweet. Love the pic 🙂

Leave a Reply

