Republished…

Just an FYI– All of these posts showing up in your feed are (obviously) older posts that I’ve been editing/fixing and un-privatizing on this blog. Most of you have already read them, but just know that in the coming days/weeks, there may be many more of these showing up. If anyone knows how to keep them from showing up in feeds, please let me know. 2.5 years later, I guess it’s about time I finally got around to sorting through things, eh?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Republished…

  1. strongblonde says:

    🙂 glad to have you back…again…kinda? 🙂 haha.

  2. Christina says:

    I hope you’re coming back 🙂 Need to see some new pics of those boys!!

  3. Ellen K. says:

    When I saw that there were 14 new posts in my Google reader, I thought that you either were on speed or something terrible had happened. I’m glad neither is the case. It’s cool to see these belly pics again, though! I & N are very curious about their babyhoods and love to see pictures of my huge pregnant self, so be sure to show these to J & H down the road.

Leave a Reply

